World leader in surfing wave technology.

A New Era in Flowboarding

Congratulations again to team USA: 2010 International FLOW Champions including teammates Eric Silverman, Greg Lazarus, Tyler Danek and Kristen Barney AND the World FlowRider Champs Sean Silveira, Nick Nguyen and Amanda McCormick!

Wow. Welcome to a new age of flowboarding, courtesy of the International FLOW Championship finals; the benchmark has officially been raised. The contest director kept the results from the previous two days of riding confidential, so everyone was left in the dark as to the standings for both the teams and individual rankings. The only option any rider had, was to go all out in pursuit of the win, which is exactly what they did.


Photo By: flyingfrenchman
See more on the Wave House Facebook Page

Leave a Reply

Contact Us

9747 Olson Drive
San Diego, CA 92121
+1 858-454-1777...Tel
+1 858-454-1888...FAX

Email Us

Follow Us

b a j z

Search Site by Topic